PDA

View Full Version : Beginner, Help



Rabbitpenny
11-16-2008, 12:38 AM
I was following an online video tutorial. The author suggested I switch the tabs and tools configuration in Layout to "Production" style. I can't remember where I saw the video and can't remember how I switched it but it has created hub issues and error messages. How do I switch back to the default style. Thanks in advance.

Andrew March
11-16-2008, 12:40 AM
As a last resort you could delete your config files which would reset Lightwave to the default when you load it.

Dexter2999
11-16-2008, 01:22 AM
GO to Edit> Menu Layout...click "Presets".
Choose your preference

geothefaust
11-16-2008, 01:26 AM
Just to follow that up, Andrew March suggested possibly clearing your configs out. I would definitely do this after setting up your menu/tab settings back to default. It will clear up any problems you may run into regarding this, again.

Rabbitpenny
11-16-2008, 05:04 AM
Thanks to all.