PDA

View Full Version : NewTek Website menus not working in forums!



A Mejias
11-12-2008, 04:02 PM
It used to be that the NewTek.com top menus apeared at the top of every page including the forums. Since the forums came back from the last server errors today those menus are gone. This make navigating the site more than difficult. Please fix!

Thanks!

JeffrySG
11-12-2008, 07:22 PM
^agreed.

It seems that a bunch of the smilies are not active as well.

If NT is still in the process of updating the forums, I'll put my vote in for having an iPhone theme available for vBulletin.

A Mejias
11-15-2008, 12:31 AM
Confirmed! Lot of smilys and some other graphics missing.


^agreed.

It seems that a bunch of the smilies are not active as well.

If NT is still in the process of updating the forums, I'll put my vote in for having an iPhone theme available for vBulletin.

Weetos
11-15-2008, 02:35 AM
I'll put my vote in for having an iPhone theme available for vBulletin.

Would be great indeed

archijam
11-15-2008, 03:02 AM
Would be great indeed

+1.

The attempts of matt for the lighting challenge thread will not load at all on my iPhone with the new image viewing blah :/

A Mejias
11-16-2008, 12:56 AM
Still not working...

geothefaust
11-16-2008, 01:16 AM
I suspect a final resolution somewhere on the beginning of the new week. We shall see of course.