PDA

View Full Version : Default backdrop colors?



Wopmay
11-05-2008, 10:33 PM
Does anybody know if there's a way to change the default colors and squeeze settings for the background? I'm getting tired of resetting them every time I need to, uh, reset them.

I looked in the config files but didn't see anything.

Thanks,
W

cagey5
11-06-2008, 03:09 AM
You could save the scene as default.lws in your content root directory, then it would be there next time you load Lightwave.

Wopmay
11-06-2008, 08:55 AM
Oh. Yeah. I knew that.

Thanks,
W