PDA

View Full Version : Clone/Array script for layout.



ana027
10-11-2008, 04:40 AM
Hi all, I make this tool for layout. Last day I commented this tool in other forum and I thought to make. Here is a first version.

SplineGod
10-11-2008, 07:43 AM
Thanks!

ivanze
07-12-2010, 02:15 PM
I know this thread is very old, but thanks for this script, just what I needed. Modeler gets slow with a lot of clones but layout is very fast. And I can change my original object and all my clones get updated. Almost like instancing. :)