PDA

View Full Version : Kray and HDInstance working together?



Mitja
10-03-2008, 05:10 AM
There are some rumours that Kray renders HD instances!
Why nobody told us?!

creacon
10-03-2008, 05:16 AM
Kray has its own instances.
You can wait until someone tells you that or you could look here:

http://www.kraytracing.com/index.php?subpage=4

creacon



There are some rumours that Kray renders HD instances!
Why nobody told us?!

Mitja
10-03-2008, 05:26 AM
http://www.kraytracing.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1356

Maybe I spoke to soon.