PDA

View Full Version : I've VT[5] card registered but my account don't have Aura Plugin download



thovn
09-17-2008, 03:48 AM
Today, I already registered my VT[5] card, but in my account don't have Liveset Generator plugin for Aura, so where i can find this Plugin ? Thx

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/5324/vt5kq3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/vt5kq3.jpg/1/w1020.png (http://g.imageshack.us/img229/vt5kq3.jpg/1/)

SachaG01
09-17-2008, 01:35 PM
I was thinking the same thing - response for Newtek Europe was as follows:

Dear User,

This plugin has been temporarily removed due to copyright issues with some of the materials included in the installer. It will be put back online as soon as these issues have been resolved.


Looks like you'll have to wait - anybody here have any idea how long?

goodrichm
09-18-2008, 02:34 AM
According to the following thread, you could contact John Perkins and be part of the beta:

http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=85647

thovn
09-19-2008, 01:34 AM
Thanks SachaG01 and goodrichm, i've written email to John Perkins for helping. I hope I have it soon :D