PDA

View Full Version : Search function broken



nolan
09-08-2008, 02:06 PM
Is it just me or are others having problems using the search function? No matter what combination of search type I do I always get an error page telling me my browser can not open the page. Any insights would really be appreciated.

borkus
09-08-2008, 03:07 PM
Works here. But I have been hearing more and more people say the same thing. What browser are you using?

BlueApple
09-08-2008, 03:14 PM
Typically if I search for anything involving 4 or more words the error comes up. I try to keep searches down to 1 or 2 words.

nolan
09-08-2008, 03:19 PM
Well happy it works for some of you. I get the same "unable to open page" with IE 7 or Safari 3.1 on a PC running XP Pro. Time to get in touch with tech support.