PDA

View Full Version : Show stops playing on timeline



billyr1949
09-03-2008, 12:06 PM
Finished editing a show..When playing back the show the plackback stops at the same edit point everytime. It is about 30 seconds into show. What might be the probleming.

Matt Drabick
09-03-2008, 12:51 PM
I would change the edit somehow . . . . add or take away a transition . . . if there is a title move it slightly forward or backwards in time.

Matt Drabick, DigiTek Systems

SBowie
09-03-2008, 12:52 PM
Any oversize still images (or HD clips) around that point? Or oddball file formats?