PDA

View Full Version : Copying Volumetric Parameters to multiple lights?



Hurben
07-24-2003, 10:56 PM
Hi guys..

I just wanted to copy the volumetric properties of 'one' light to many other lights..
I can't find a way to do this in Layout, I've tried a few light management plugs, but they seem to only toggle the 'volumetric' flag not modify the volumetric properties.

Any help is much appreciated.

riki
07-24-2003, 11:26 PM
Can you just make a Preset? That might be the easiest option.

Mylenium
07-24-2003, 11:57 PM
Open VIPER and the preset shelf. Now adjust your light. double clicking on it in VIPER will create a new preset.

Mylenium