PDA

View Full Version : Saving Surface Presets



Tony3d
05-30-2008, 01:46 PM
I'm running LW U/B on a MAc Pro, and can't seem to save any surfaces. I noticed there's a small lock next to all my presets. How does one save surfaces with the U/B version?

Chilton
05-30-2008, 08:41 PM
Hi,

This happens due to a change in a lower level library in Leopard. Say that three times fast. We have addressed it in 9.5.

-Chilton

Tony3d
05-31-2008, 06:22 AM
Hi,

This happens due to a change in a lower level library in Leopard. Say that three times fast. We have addressed it in 9.5.

-Chilton

Thanks Chilton. Any idea how long that may be?

Chilton
05-31-2008, 07:12 AM
Hi,

If you have any 9.x version, you can join the Open Beta for free, and get it as soon as the next update drops.

-Chilton