PDA

View Full Version : Help - renderer needed



rsodar
05-29-2008, 06:43 AM
I need a favor. I'm using CS3 for imposting houses on real terrain and so I need render plug-in to look nice for final picture. I tryed Strata plug-in in one Company near me and give error. I selected 3D object in CS3 -> filter -> Strata render. After strata transfered data to 3D CX error has pop up.
Well, beta is not 'buyable' (:D) out of USA so here what I need: Can some1 try to render one of my CS3 files to see if any error happens?

rsodar
05-29-2008, 07:58 AM
File is here:
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=f7bfc6e

rsodar
06-11-2008, 09:37 AM
So, nobody don't want to render this one file? Just to let me know if Redention is working fine? Uf... Can't buy Rendition (Europe) and nobody wants to help me. O great.

andrew_y
06-11-2008, 07:35 PM
I get a

"Link was deleted as it was not downloaded in 7 days or 5 times in the past 25 days."

from that link.

rsodar
06-12-2008, 11:53 AM
Sorry about that. Here is new link:

http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=29e97d1

Last only 7 days.

rsodar
06-15-2008, 08:31 AM
Any1?

Sekhar
06-15-2008, 04:41 PM
I'm not sure what you want us to try. I was able to load your file and render with Rendition, if that's what you wanted.

rsodar
06-15-2008, 05:01 PM
Yes, that's all. I needed to know if some errors are showed when selecting to render project - like I said in my first post here, I got errors with Strata. I will buy this renderer if it will available in Europe for my projects but need to be certain this will work. Still to shame this can't be bought now and save some money but I can't change that. Really to bad...
Can you post here pic if it's not to much trouble for you? Just to see how it looks. Or email me? I'm making exteriors and will like to print this to see this one on a photo papper.

Thanks again Sekhar