PDA

View Full Version : Collada in layout?



MBRSL
05-14-2008, 09:58 AM
I heard that LW 9.5 beta support Collada, but does it also support animation data? I can't find the "export Collada" in layout.

I'm trying Papervision3D (for adobe flash) now. It seems not capable of controlling bones but can still play Collada with animation data.

The problem is that I can't find where Collada is in layout.

pneuma
05-14-2008, 09:35 PM
I'd also like an answer on this one.

voriax
05-14-2008, 10:37 PM
If you're part of the beta program and are using 9.5, this is the wrong area of the forum to be asking the question in.

If you're not part of the beta, you won't find anything to do with 9.5 in a previous version.

MBRSL
05-15-2008, 05:59 AM
Sorry for such mistake. Please let this thread sink.