PDA

View Full Version : No video out-PGM or Main



terryquinn
05-10-2008, 12:19 AM
Unable to determine why I have no video out. Preview of CG and DDR's all still work. No output on Main or PGM buss.

When I press cntl+shift, the PGM VTvision display flash's
"No video signal".

System was repaired last week, new MOB, was working good till this afternoon when output screen went blank..

any idea's on a cause?

Henzzz
06-06-2008, 07:26 AM
tell me what system you use ?

what motherboard ? what VGA card ? etc..

Cineman
06-07-2008, 10:17 AM
What version of VT?


When I press cntl+shift, the PGM VTvision display flash's
"No video signal".

Is this print in red letters?

Nes Gurley

Henzzz
06-12-2008, 04:27 AM
we have same problem...
(i used VT[5]... and i also try to install VT 4.6)

and yes its in red letters...


i think the problem is in the VT card...

we try to change the PC system, try update core etc...
and still no Program out...

terryquinn
06-12-2008, 11:10 AM
it was the card. newtek replaced it, all is well now......

Cineman
06-12-2008, 09:15 PM
The words flashing and in red tell me that it is your computer's graphic (video) card. Go to the manufacturer's web site and download (and install) the latest drivers for your card. That should fix it.

Nes Gurley