PDA

View Full Version : Full screen mode



core
07-21-2003, 09:47 AM
I'm on a mac, and i have to say having the menu bar part of the LW interface and not the actual top menu bar of OS X is fine but having them both is anoying!

it would be great if there was a fullscreen mode to get rid of the OS clutter.

and if there already is, i'm an idiot... the same if this has already been mentioned.

BeeVee
07-21-2003, 10:06 AM
Alt F2...

B

colkai
07-22-2003, 08:28 AM
..and of course in modeller you can '0' to switch one pane to full window as well! :D

riki
07-24-2003, 06:49 AM
Do you mean something like Bryce??

riki
07-24-2003, 06:50 AM
Sorry that was my idea of a joke, lame i know :)

core
07-24-2003, 09:06 AM
i dont get why its funny ...

what has bryce got to do with anything?

:confused:

riki
07-24-2003, 09:34 AM
Sorry stupid joke. Not funny. I just hate the way Bryce takes over your screen. Well that's not really full screen it's more like a kiosk with lots of wasted black space.