PDA

View Full Version : Problem with plugins and user settings



alepooh
03-25-2008, 04:49 PM
Hi.

When I change keyboard shortcuts and add some new plugins I have to change everytime when I open Layout again. :help:

I think there is a problem with my users settings it's not saving when I leave layout.

Modeler it's working fine. :thumbsup:

THX in advance :)

zapper1998
03-25-2008, 05:08 PM
Are You saving the LayoutMenu.Cfg file to your Config Folder in the LW root Dir ??
After U change the Menu??

alepooh
03-25-2008, 05:39 PM
MM nop, How can I do that?

I have to save everytime when I change something???

THX :thumbsup: :thumbsup: