PDA

View Full Version : cloning plug in



jdomingo
03-14-2008, 02:05 AM
hi guys

does anyone here have a plug in that clone object to surface normal or point normal and modify their properties, rotation, scale, bend option?

Dodgy
03-14-2008, 02:35 AM
Funnily enough I added a droop option to my plugin the other day, is that what you want?
http://www.mikegreen.name/Lscripts.html#Ultimate_Clone

jdomingo
03-14-2008, 04:09 AM
this is awesome........saw some of your script and plug in, do you mind if i download some? are they for free? thanks for the ultimateclone, it works on my 64bit system. great thanks

Dodgy
03-14-2008, 04:19 AM
That's what they're there for! Enjoy :)

Matt
03-14-2008, 04:25 AM
Mike is a gift that keeps on giving! Gotta love him! ;)