PDA

View Full Version : Dongle Sentinel



FXKing
03-08-2008, 09:57 AM
Hi,

Just wondering when I'm installin light wave on a second machine, do I need to install the sentinel driver as I did with the the first install on my main machine ?

Thanks

:lightwave

FXKing
03-08-2008, 10:19 AM
Also, how do I register the second activation on my laptop to allow me use light wave ?

Thanks

Medi8or
03-08-2008, 10:49 AM
Yes.
Just use same license number. If your laptop is an other platform, 32-bits/64-bits/Mac, just register your LW again for that platform. :)

http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=74210