PDA

View Full Version : Must be getting ready for 9.5



theWOODman
03-05-2008, 05:03 PM
I take it that Newtek is getting ready to release the beta cause I've tried to log into registration several times and keep getting a server error.

Either that or the server is overloaded because EVERYBODY keeps trying to log into registration.

Anyone else have any luck getting in?

geothefaust
03-05-2008, 05:03 PM
Let me check...

geothefaust
03-05-2008, 05:04 PM
I am able to log in still, no problems.

kopperdrake
03-05-2008, 05:05 PM
I can get in but nothing...

Hopper
03-05-2008, 05:05 PM
It's working for me

geothefaust
03-05-2008, 05:06 PM
Weird. Everything seems normal. Including the 'beta 9.3.1'. All is there.

theWOODman
03-05-2008, 05:11 PM
Hmmm.....strange.

I tried again and was able to get in. I also tried the link that I got from newtek in my e-mail when I signed up for the beta which worked before, but now it doesn't.

Something strange is happnin' here.

geothefaust
03-05-2008, 05:14 PM
I hope so. I want to get my grubby mitts on the beta.

Wade
03-05-2008, 09:53 PM
two black cats - there is always a glitch when they change something in the matrix. :)

KevinL
03-05-2008, 10:08 PM
Will


Happen

when

it......

KevinL
03-05-2008, 10:08 PM
happens

geothefaust
03-05-2008, 10:25 PM
No Kevin! You. Are. Wrong!


*Sobs*

:D

kopperdrake
03-06-2008, 02:35 AM
Next thing you'll be saying Father Christmas doesn't exist...

geothefaust
03-06-2008, 08:31 AM
Next thing you'll be saying Father Christmas doesn't exist...

Are you from the future? How did you know?

:neener:

Barred
03-06-2008, 09:10 AM
Next thing you'll be saying Father Christmas doesn't exist...

:cry:

Lost_Soul
03-06-2008, 09:38 AM
Well my beta's are gone. Just regular releases at this point.

geothefaust
03-06-2008, 09:42 AM
Just checked. All my beta links are still there.

Lost_Soul
03-06-2008, 09:51 AM
Had to resign up for the new beta, thought it would just carry over. Old beta's were there about a week ago, Hmm.

Lost_Soul
03-06-2008, 09:54 AM
Still have access to beta forums too, glitches, changes can only mean one thing.

kopperdrake
03-06-2008, 10:11 AM
Are you from the future? How did you know?

:neener:

LOL :D

And I don't believe you either :tongue:

nomad108
03-06-2008, 10:37 AM
Still have access to beta forums too, glitches, changes can only mean one thing.

Where I work, they mean everything is as usual. I hope it is an omen in this case. :D