PDA

View Full Version : Volume Selection



Mark The Great
02-26-2008, 09:45 PM
Is it just me or does this thing refuse to turn off after you ally open it? Short of restarting Lightwave, how can I turn this tool off?

wayne1 huffman
02-29-2008, 06:04 PM
Can't you deselect by clicking one of the other selection tools? As you model I think one of them has to be selected anyway. If something is still selected then click in the empty space above the numeric box in the lower right corner. I'm a newbie myself so I hope I'm saying all that right.

Mark The Great
02-29-2008, 06:40 PM
Hmm...

Weird. The shortcut key for selection mode switching doesn't do it, but clicking on the buttons does.

Thanks!