PDA

View Full Version : speed edit timeline to fusion



luminansky
02-21-2008, 03:07 PM
I don't know if this is possible at all, or if anybody else is interested in this, but for me it would be very very helpfull, if I could export a SpeedEDIT timeline into a Fusion comp.

UnCommonGrafx
02-21-2008, 03:36 PM
Theoretically, that is what the avi-wrapper is for. Is that not working for you?

luminansky
02-21-2008, 03:54 PM
Thank You for the quick reply.
I will check out the AVI wrapper.