PDA

View Full Version : HD Instance 64 bit?



kopperdrake
01-31-2008, 12:52 PM
Does anyone know if HD Instance will run on XP Pro 64? I can't seem to find the information on the website.

dgon64
01-31-2008, 01:18 PM
Runs great in XP64 as long as you have HDI 64-bit version.

kopperdrake
01-31-2008, 01:38 PM
Cool :D That's great to know!