PDA

View Full Version : Mattes



jcupp
01-24-2008, 09:52 AM
Anyone know how to use the Utilities-Matte Live Sets? I can't seem to get them to work.

SBowie
01-24-2008, 10:04 AM
They serve in conjunction with LiveMatte, Jeff. (i.e., not apart from it.)

jcupp
01-24-2008, 10:09 AM
Restarted the VT and it's working now. I guess I confused the VT also.

SBowie
01-24-2008, 11:23 AM
:)