PDA

View Full Version : Anyone help me with this 'bug'??



beagle
07-11-2003, 09:04 AM
Something has just started happening and I can't seem to find a cause.
I was working on a scene, and suddenly, when I added a new model, all the other models' position and rotation parameters reset to zero, so they all moved to the origin. I can't stop this happening.
It also does it when I save my scene. Everything is saved in position, then when I re-open the scene all the models are at 0,0,0.
It's driving me mad!

I'm using 7.5 under OSX.

eblu
07-11-2003, 10:02 AM
your auto-keyframe option must be off.
its at the bottom of the main lightwave window

beagle
07-11-2003, 10:13 AM
Aaah!! Thanks a lot mate! So that's what it is! That's been driving me mad.
Cheers!