PDA

View Full Version : 64bit



jdomingo
01-16-2008, 07:40 PM
hi i just upgrade my system to 64bit, can i use my 32bit LW license key to my new system? thanks

jasonwestmas
01-16-2008, 08:07 PM
The answer is no you must use your 32bit license key.

Cougar12dk
01-17-2008, 03:47 AM
That makes no sense Jason :)

jdomingo: Go to your registration page and get your 64bit key.

jasonwestmas
01-17-2008, 07:41 AM
LOL forgot to add the 6 and the 4.

Cougar12dk
01-17-2008, 07:53 AM
:) Thought so

jcaesar
01-19-2008, 09:08 PM
:) Thought so

All you need to do is go to your registration area at Newtek's site to get a 64-bit key.

Cougar12dk
01-20-2008, 02:41 AM
Look at the message I posted before my last one ;)