PDA

View Full Version : Layers on/off



ednachman
01-10-2008, 01:38 PM
I know how to turn the layers on and off. What I want to know, is there a way to turn them all on or off?

Surrealist.
01-10-2008, 01:52 PM
In the layers panel (F7) click on the top checkbox below F and all layers will be on. Click on one layer to turn off all others. I think you have to have at least one FG layer. The same works for B if one is selected, the top box selects all others as well in that column.

ednachman
01-10-2008, 02:59 PM
Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!!! Saves a lot of time. Thank you!!!!

Surrealist.
01-10-2008, 03:04 PM
Very good. Glad it was what you were looking for.