PDA

View Full Version : How can I hide a model to work with bones?



svdelle
07-08-2003, 02:42 PM
I'm in LW 7.0 (no X-Ray bones)!

How can I hide the model so that I can work with the bones?

toby
07-08-2003, 03:54 PM
In the scene editor there's a little square with a 't' in it next to each object, click on it and change it to 'hidden'

If you still want to see a hint of the geometry, change the models' color to gray and leave it on 'front-face wireframe'

korn_kid
07-08-2003, 06:35 PM
Originally posted by svdelle
I'm in LW 7.0 (no X-Ray bones)!

How can I hide the model so that I can work with the bones?


Why haven't u upgraded to version 7.5,
it's free for LW 7.0 user's.

svdelle
07-09-2003, 02:58 PM
... on my machine! Something to do with the Installer Engine on the Mac ... Crap OS! Sorry ()