PDA

View Full Version : group color correction



jredmond108
12-19-2007, 03:38 PM
Dear Gurus and Experts,

I have about 20 clips that need to be color corrected the same way (all from the same camera at the same time).

I know how to color correct each clip.

Is there a way to select all 20 clips and then do one color correction? I just can't seem to figure it out.

Thanks! James

SBowie
12-19-2007, 04:00 PM
With the first already correct clip selected, open the ToolShed (F9), click on User Presets, and create a new preset. Select all clips, and apply.

jredmond108
12-19-2007, 04:51 PM
Brilliant! And easy!!! Thanks, Steve