PDA

View Full Version : Morph + Scale = AHHHHHH!!!!



We-Co
12-19-2007, 01:44 AM
I just recently found out that your not supposed to scale your object after you have created morphs (AHHHHHHHHHH). Is there a way to fix this problem? I would just make new ones, but I'm lazy :-/

We-Co
12-19-2007, 01:48 AM
Or is there a way to scale the morphs with the object?

3DGFXStudios
12-19-2007, 02:13 AM
Scale it back? What do bones have to do with morphs? Or did you already draw bones in layout or?

evenflcw
12-19-2007, 02:59 AM
There is a Rotate Morph and Scale Morph functions that will fix all morphs for when you have rotated or scaled a base. Hope you remember the scale amount and didn't just do it on a limited amount of points.

We-Co
12-19-2007, 02:21 PM
Thanks evenflcw you've saved hours of my life. :-D