PDA

View Full Version : pointfit



roger1972
12-17-2007, 09:34 AM
is there some other plugin that can do this in LW-modeler?

I'm tired of going into 32-bits everytime i have to use it...

http://www1.plala.or.jp/Otsuka/graphics/plugins/POINTFIT.HTML

Pavlov
12-17-2007, 10:53 AM
have you tried to contact the author ? maybe he can solve it.
This plugin is fundamental, i hope NT integrates it.

Paolo

roger1972
12-17-2007, 11:27 AM
haven't contacted anyone yet, maybe i should...

vashts
12-18-2007, 03:18 AM
well, I hope someone can code a new version, because I'm using it in those days (placing points upon an hires surface) and it's really slow.. :sleeping: but ok, if noone can, I agree with at least the 64bit version. :thumbsup:

edit: this is the developer email address: hiro AT studioHIRO DOT com
who contacts him? :D

vashts