PDA

View Full Version : Missing Modeler tool bar



massmusic
12-13-2007, 04:36 PM
I was working in Layout (8.5) and used the Modeler link from within it (something I rarely do). When it switched over, there was no tool bar. I closed it and reopened and still the same thing. Anybody know what's going on?

jnddepew
12-13-2007, 04:45 PM
try going to display options (d key)> interface> then if "hide toolbar is checked, uncheck it.

massmusic
12-13-2007, 05:41 PM
Thanks! That did it. But I don't know how it got done in the first place.

iconoclasty
12-14-2007, 07:51 AM
Elves.

RudySchneider
12-14-2007, 08:52 AM
Elves.

Yeah, partaking of the Holiday Punch a bit early...

massmusic
12-15-2007, 12:35 PM
Well then I'll have to try a different kind of firewall for those nasty buggers