PDA

View Full Version : Restoring factory setting to Tricaster Pro



PastorTroy
11-28-2007, 08:52 PM
Can anyone tell me how to restore the factory setting on the Tricaster Pro? I want to use some files that we initially deleted.

Thanks, Pastor Troy

sbrandt
12-08-2007, 06:50 PM
It's the weekend...
Was just mozying aimlessly through all the posts.

Is this a feature request?

Well, time to mozey on.

--Johnny Tricasterseed--

Paul Lara
12-10-2007, 02:07 PM
I want to use some files that we initially deleted.

Pastor Troy,
If it's an issue of included content, drop me an e-mail ([email protected]) and I'll see about making those assets available for download.