PDA

View Full Version : VT5 skybox download error



Jonu
11-28-2007, 01:10 AM
Can someone verify why I can't download the NewTek SkyBox LiveSet VT[5] or the constructor,
Please tell me if it has been fixed.

TIA,
Cheers.. :thumbsup:

Johnno 67
04-11-2008, 02:03 AM
No joy for me either with Skybox.

SBowie
04-11-2008, 05:23 AM
Maybe the download was 'busticated' during the recent forum changes. Direct email to Paul might be the quickest solution, as the gang is packing for NAB as we speak.