PDA

View Full Version : VT[5] and TMPGEnc



M_Shea
11-27-2007, 04:34 PM
Hello;

Is there a way in incorporate TMPGEnc render solution directly form a VT[5] menu item? (I believe a few files need to to me copied, if someone knows which ones it would be greatly apprecitated)

Thanks

ssdcinc
11-27-2007, 05:17 PM
Hello;

Is there a way in incorporate TMPGEnc render solution directly form a VT[5] menu item? (I believe a few files need to to me copied, if someone knows which ones it would be greatly apprecitated)

Thanks

depends on how you want to incorporate it!!!

....its possible to put an entry on the menu to RUN TMPGENC,
but beyond that you still need to tell TMPGEC what files to open etc...

M_Shea
11-27-2007, 07:22 PM
The thought in mind was that with a link to TMPGEnc in a (render) menu item is to link somehow the rendered clip from VT would then directly be considered into TMPGEnc to get the desired format for lets say a DVD.

(two steps for the effort -and time- of one)

Thanks.