PDA

View Full Version : texture not seen in layout



pdp editor
11-17-2007, 01:21 PM
How do I fix this? see attached. I have flipped the polygons with no change. the image shows up with a single render but flashes during the animation.

Giacomo99
11-18-2007, 02:42 PM
Change your Camera viewport setting to "Textured Shaded Solid?"

Roly
11-18-2007, 04:12 PM
Need more details on scene setup or model in order to reach any conclusions.

pdp editor
11-19-2007, 09:42 PM
Sorry for the late post, I had the object double sided and did not know it.

Dexter2999
11-19-2007, 09:50 PM
flickering textures can be because polys overlap at some point