PDA

View Full Version : Morf motion path



wizlon
07-02-2003, 04:13 AM
Hi, is it possible to morf a motion path?

Mylenium
07-02-2003, 05:28 AM
If you mean morphing like in objects then no (since Layout does not support splines natively). If you mean interpolating values from different motions then yes. There is a nifty little plugin called AttRactor from Sector3. It will allow you to mixup to 5 motion paths based on envelopes.

Mylenium

wizlon
07-02-2003, 05:48 AM
Thanks for your help.

Lee.