PDA

View Full Version : VT4 Tally



dfry
10-31-2007, 09:26 AM
How do you get Tally out to cameras with the VT4 and SX-84? Do I need to upgrade to VT5? Thanks!

jsanfilippo
11-03-2007, 07:38 AM
You need a 3rd party piece of hardware. Jeff Cupp is building a bunch of them currently. Maybe he'll chime in here and let you know how to get one.

jcupp
11-06-2007, 12:10 PM
Boards are being delivered tomorrow, I'll need to test the new design and actually assemble them over the next several days. If all goes well I should be able to start shipping next week. They are priced at $299. If anyone wants more info email me at [email protected]