PDA

View Full Version : NT25 Codec



edmellnik
10-23-2007, 11:50 AM
Can anyone tell me where the NT 25 codec sits as a file?
If I take that codec and put it on another machine will I be able to play this codec?

Thanks

ed

ScorpioProd
10-23-2007, 02:14 PM
You should download the free Multi-codec pack from Newtek.

It's in the SpeedEDIT updates download section.

tfrank
10-23-2007, 02:52 PM
Unless you have registered a copy of SpeedEdit, I don't think you can access that section. A darn shame really.

edmellnik
10-23-2007, 03:05 PM
Thanks Eugene, I got it.
I will give it a try.

ed