PDA

View Full Version : LW 8.5 and Vista



Met3D
10-22-2007, 05:29 PM
Any one have any issue with installing LW8.5 in Vistal Home Premium?
Just got a new PC with Vista.
Not making any money with LW right now, and can't afford to upgrade to LW9 yet.

Tony
10-23-2007, 05:45 AM
No issue yet! running LW8.5 and Vista Home Premium, the only thing I had to do was rescan the plugin folder. Hope this helps.

Met3D
10-23-2007, 01:45 PM
Thank Tony. I just installed LW83 and about to upgrade to LW85.
So far no problem.

Met3D
11-02-2007, 03:26 PM
MImic Pro for LW is not working. Any body has it working in Vista?