PDA

View Full Version : How to set APS Objectlevel with gradient



Svenart
10-12-2007, 10:40 PM
Hello,

can anybody help me with this? Im trying to create an Gradient in the APS Texture Editor of a Mesh (Subpatchlevel). Does anyone knows how I can do this? I looked all the docs and tried to find it as texture but nothing of this helps...:help:

Sensei
10-12-2007, 11:44 PM
It's not possible using regular functions of LWSDK.. The on way to do this is parse LWS and update with your data and force LW to reload scene..

Svenart
10-13-2007, 12:18 AM
Thank you very much. I think this could be a great solution:)