PDA

View Full Version : Morphs in Modeler question



meathead
09-19-2007, 10:18 AM
Is there any way to save a morph "position" in modeler as to make it the postion when a morph is not on?

That make sense?

My object, when it's in one of its morphs, is where I wish it was when it had no morphs turned on.

StokeBish
09-19-2007, 10:36 AM
Yes. Select the base morph, and then use Apply Morph (Map tab) to apply your morph to the base.

meathead
09-19-2007, 11:05 AM
Nice, yeah that what I was looking for.