PDA

View Full Version : camera Edits



lwanmtr
09-11-2007, 06:08 PM
Ok, cant remember for sure, but is there a way to tell lightwave to change cameras at a point in the timeline? I have some long sequences with multiple angles and want to just hit render, rather than render a shot, change camera, render, change, ...yada, yada....How do I do this? Thanx.

Surrealist.
09-12-2007, 12:18 AM
In the Master Plugins(ctrl q) there is Camera Selector.

Just load the plugin, double click to edit.

Pick a camera, move to a frame, click add.

Repeat for all cameras.

lwanmtr
09-12-2007, 12:20 AM
thanx :) actually i finally managed to find it in the manual just before you replied...haha.

Thanx though