PDA

View Full Version : Mulltiple cameras in one render



claudioarchi
09-04-2007, 03:05 PM
Hello there.

I have this scene wich have 2 animated cameras one from f 0 to f 240 and the other from f 240 to 500. How can i render both cameras in just one render shot. Any tutorials, ideas.

Thank you

cagey5
09-04-2007, 03:13 PM
If you mean to automatically manage the camera switching then use Universal Camera Selector in Master Plug-ins

neilp
09-04-2007, 03:14 PM
set two instances of LW programme side by side on same computer - render camera paths seperately. if scenes are not too computationaly sophisticated they could run side by side overnight maybe! just a thought

claudioarchi
09-04-2007, 03:25 PM
If you mean to automatically manage the camera switching then use Universal Camera Selector in Master Plug-ins

yeah thats exactly what i ment. How does it work?

claudioarchi
09-04-2007, 03:27 PM
set two instances of LW programme side by side on same computer - render camera paths seperately. if scenes are not too computationaly sophisticated they could run side by side overnight maybe! just a thought


I'll try that tonight, thank you all

cagey5
09-04-2007, 03:27 PM
Very simple.
http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=70128&highlight=%22multiple+camera%22

claudioarchi
09-04-2007, 05:21 PM
thank you cagey 5 it works prefectly...now i can go to sleep

see ya