PDA

View Full Version : Cut And Paste Not Working



jat
08-24-2007, 02:48 PM
Anyone have this problem yet? I just cannot use LW right now as it is.

Has the graphics card issue been resolved yet Chilton?



Man, This SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:2guns: :compbeati :mad:

eblu
08-24-2007, 03:34 PM
see the thread about option X

JeffrySG
08-27-2007, 02:55 PM
And yes, Chilton is well aware of the CUT not working correctly (paste works fine, it just that the CUT is not copying the object first before deleting it)... he's stated that he's working on it... :D

not sure when the next update will be out but I'll be happy to download it when it's here!