PDA

View Full Version : Multiple-monitor problem



Bill Gilkison
07-10-2007, 10:34 AM
I took the old VT3 into the tech for minor maintenance, and when it came back, the settings had been changed: the double-monitor feature no longer works. After 30 minutes on the phone with the same tech, we can't figure out why it won't revert.
(Windows XP/Nvidia 3D MX-440 series)
The taskbar and VT are only active in the primary monitor, while the secondary monitor just shows the Windows desktop.
Any thoughts or magical solutions out there?

JamesCurtis
07-10-2007, 11:01 AM
This is best posted in the VT forums elsewhere here.

Bill Gilkison
07-10-2007, 11:05 AM
Sorry.