PDA

View Full Version : Hard FX



jahumaster
07-04-2007, 05:50 AM
Hello there from slovakia.,
I am about animating roulette ball.
I have setup Hard FX simmulation with 2 collision objects, and now need to bake simulation into keyframes. Could someone help me how to reach this ?
I need to export the simulation for shockwave 3d format.
Thank you a lot

Jan Hudak

BeeVee
07-04-2007, 06:32 AM
Use MakePath in the Commands drop down in the EditFX tab of HardFX.

B

jahumaster
07-04-2007, 06:45 AM
Great, thank you a lot Ben.

Jan