PDA

View Full Version : Fprime Rocks!!!!



sean hargreaves
07-03-2007, 05:38 PM
Guys, FPrime, friggin' FFFFFPPPRRRIIIMMME! :D :D :D :D :D :thumbsup:

alvin_cgi
07-03-2007, 08:02 PM
Sounds good, mind tell us your machine spec?

I am also thinking either FPrime3 or upgrade Modo 301... not easy:grumpy:


thanks

gerry_g
07-04-2007, 12:01 PM
Do both, you know you want to

hrgiger
07-04-2007, 12:57 PM
Well, one of them is not out yet so get the one that is, and hopefully by the time 301 comes out, you'll have the money for that too.