PDA

View Full Version : Motion Mixer and Endomorph



joseburgos
06-29-2007, 08:47 AM
I try and try but can not create a motion mixer file that uses the morph mixer data.

Anyone have the workflow?

Thanks in advance,

Wonderpup
06-29-2007, 09:30 AM
There is bug in 9 that breaks this-it wont work, but in 8.5 the workflow involves using the add x channels function- motion mixer won't auto detect morphs on it's own.

joseburgos
06-29-2007, 10:43 AM
Great, tested it in 8.5 and like you said, it works there.
Thanks for the help,