PDA

View Full Version : merge problem



brender
06-02-2007, 03:34 PM
i am trying to merge to points together but when i push m then enter it says no points where eliminated but right before that i merge to points no problem.does anyone know what is wrong

brender
06-02-2007, 03:36 PM
never mind i just welded them instead,sorry

bloontz
06-02-2007, 03:38 PM
Your points may be too far apart. You could set a distance manually in the merge dialog or use the weld command.