PDA

View Full Version : registering 9.2



chemaelizondo
05-30-2007, 06:59 PM
Hi everyone.
I just downloaded 9.2 and whey I run it a window pops up asking me to contact Newtek to register my product but it doesnt specify whom to contact. does enyone know what comes next ?:help:

Thanks

JM

BeeVee
06-01-2007, 06:09 AM
You need to put in the license.key that you got for 9.0.

B

chemaelizondo
06-01-2007, 08:46 AM
Thank you

JM