PDA

View Full Version : Worklights?



Tony3d
05-29-2007, 05:38 AM
What does the worklight plugin do, and how do you use it? Seems to do nothing on tis end.

Tony3d
05-29-2007, 03:03 PM
Nobody??

Tony3d
05-30-2007, 06:06 AM
Am I the only one with this plugin?

toby
05-30-2007, 02:34 PM
It's an Lscript, so I opened it in a text editor:

// Generic script for converting worklights from pre LW9 scenes
// to work with the new paradigm in LW9.
// If the "affect specular" and "affect diffuse" both are deactivated
// for a light, they are reinstated and the light itself is made inactive
// in the scene editor for the purpose of rendering.

Tony3d
05-30-2007, 02:34 PM
Newtek want to chime in? Anybody?

Tony3d
05-30-2007, 02:36 PM
Toby Thanks! We must have posted at the same time.